WAWF Upgrade to 5.10

Published / by wawfBlogAdmin / Leave a Comment

WAWF will be unavailable for the WAWF 5.10 system upgrades on Friday, February 24 from 17:00 MT (19:00 ET). All Portal Systems (iRAPT, EDA, myInvoice, eMIPR, CORT Tool, IUID Registry, NCCS, and MRS tool) will be unavailable during this scheduled Downtime. The WAWF system is due to become available again on Monday, February 27th at 04:00 MT (06:00 ET).
Please plan accordingly.

***Downtime has been completed successfully at 02/26/2017 20:30 MT. All Wide Area Workflow applications are available***

WAWF Downtime – 2/19/2017

Published / by wawfBlogAdmin

The WAWF PMO has requested that the WAWF application be taken offline to replace the Vote disk on the WAWF cluster. WAWF and all portal systems iRAPT, EDA, CORT, UID, myInvoice, MRS, Contract Closeout, CDR, and EMIPR will be unavailable during this break/fix window.

Break/Fix incident INC000005109002
Related to previous ASI/Change Request CRQ000000627244

Start time 2/19/2017 08:00 MT
End Time – TBD

*** Downtime competed at 21:15 MT. The Vote Disk replacement on the WAWF cluster was completed successfully.

WAWF Downtime – 2/17/2017

Published / by wawfBlogAdmin

Downtime for: Wide Area Workflow eBusiness Suite .

Reason: Replace the Vote disk on the WAWF cluster. WAWF and all portal systems iRAPT, EDA, CORT, UID, myInvoice, MRS, Contract Closeout, CDR, and EMIPR will be unavailable during this scheduled maintenance window.

Downtime Details:

Occurs Start Date/Time 2/17/2017 18:00 MT
End Date/Time 2/17/2017 23:00 MT

***This downtime has concluded. The Vote disc update was unsuccessful. PMO request downtime be rescheduled for 02/19/2017 08:00 MT ***
***The WAWF application is back online***